An Interview With a Friend

I am going to interview my friend Andrei.

  1. what is your favorite hobby? Answer: Computer games because they are fun and I wouldn’t have a youtube channel if we didn’t have computer games.
  2. what is yore favorite sport? Answer: Sprints because it keeps you fit and I’m a fast runner.
  3. what is your favorite book? Answer: I like a lot of different book series like Bad Guys, WeirDo, Diary of a Wimpy Kid. I’m working on my own book series called The Invincible Chicken.
  4. what is yore favorite subject? Answer: English and Bookmaking because I like writing stories and narritives.
  5. What is your favorite movie? Answer: I like lots of different movies because a lot of movies are long and entertaining
  6. What is your favorite food? Answer: Strawberries, watermelon, banana and carrot.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *