Book Week

Last week it was book week.  On Friday we got to dress up as our favorite person from a book.  I went as Neymar  for Book Week because I had nothing else to where. Neymar is from the Neymar book which is a soccer book.  The book parade fun .  The to people that go interviwed where James and Isabel .

We got to do a lot of fun things and activities we did through out the whole week.  My favourite book that we read as a whole class  was the “Gigantic Book Of Geans”. because it is very instresting and it teals you all about your Geans.

After we done the book week parade we wrote about what we dreesed up as . We had to write about  what we dressed up as and then we had to draw our self  in our costum.

the last thing we did was write about how would you get to get to a place with a vecal. I chose to go to Spain. I went to spain beause I have a lots of cousin that

live there so I can staygo stay at there house .

so that is all about my book week. The End

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *