Rome

In Rome a really interesting place to go to is the Roman Colosseum. I think the Roman Colosseum would be a great place to visit because it will be a very interesting place to visit. I really want to visit Rome because it is a very clean country and there is a lot of interesting  history thing aroud Rome. I  would really like to go and watch a soccer match in Rome and see the atmosphere.The reason why I would go and watch a soccer match in Rome is because it has lots of atmosphere  and they really like soccer over there.  And lastly I would love to go  to the leaning tower of Pisa because I really want to see how Leens and I would love to climb it and go inside.  I hope you enjoyed me talking all about Rome and three places that I would really like to visit .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *